[Mixtape] DJ Latitude – Nobody Fine Pass You Mix

[Mixtape] DJ Latitude – Nobody Fine Pass You Mix 1

[Mixtape] DJ Latitude – Nobody Fine Pass You Mix 2

DJ Latitude without relenting after dropping “buddy mixtape” this month is out with another banging mixtape titled “Nobody Fine Pass You Mix” dedicated to the wave of the moment “Nobody Fine Pass You” Song by T Classic.


1. T Classic – Nobody Fine Pass You

2. Peruzzi Ft. Dav!do – Twisted

3. Skiibii Ft. Reekado Banks – Sensima

4. T Classic Ft. Mayorkun – Fall In Love

5. Kizz Daniel – Oyibe

6. Dmw X Dav!do X Zlatan – Bum Bum

7. DJ Latitude Ft. Ghash, C Natty & Oxlade – Buddy

8. Burna B0y Ft. Zlatan – Killing Dem

9. Mayorkun – Fantasy

10. Flash – Balanciego

11. DJ Mic Smith Ft. Patoranking & Shaker – Jama

12. Ten! – Askamaya

13. Rahman Jago Ft. Zlatan, Chinko Ekun & Junior Boy – Ijo Ope

14. Dayo Chino Ft. Naira Marley – Pumpum Remix

15. Dice Ailes – Diceyyy

16. Idowest – Who

17. DJ Kaywise X DJ Maphorisa X MR Eaz! – Alert

18. Westsyde Ft. Olamide, Terri, Lyra & Barry Jhay – Kpakujemu

19. Dj Yk – Issa Goal Instrumental

20. Small Doctor – My People

21. Ajura – Overtake

22. Qdot – Gbese

23. Dj Yk – Lagos Dance Instrumental

24. Eleniyan – Yahoo Lawon Oremi

25. Poco Lee X Papayan – Poco Dance

Listen & Download the Mixtape below:-


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Newly Released Songs 👇

Davido Ft. Zlatan – Bum Bum

Falz – Talk

2Baba – Oyi

Adekunle Gold x Simi – Promise

Tekno – Woman

Teni – Uyo Meyo

Burna Boy Ft. Zlatan – Killin Dem

Naira Marley Ft. Lil Kesh – Royal Rumble

Harrysong – Journey

Rahman Jago Ft. Zlatan X Chinko Ekun X Junior Boy – Ijo Ope

Want Latest Nigerian Songs? Click Here

The post [Mixtape] DJ Latitude – Nobody Fine Pass You Mix appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria’s Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.

Powered by WPeMatico

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *